Business record

GATEWAY PRODUCTS, INC.

We found 1 public loan record at or above $150,000 in the preserved July 2020 release.

This is a historical government-data listing. It does not establish wrongdoing, eligibility, forgiveness, or the final amount disbursed.

Loan details

$150,000–350,000
Filed business name
GATEWAY PRODUCTS, INC.
Approval date
Apr 10, 2020
Jobs retained
Not reported
Address
301 MAIN ST
HOLLY, CO 81047
Lender
TBK Bank, SSB
NAICS code
325199
Business type
Corporation
Nonprofit
Not reported
Congressional district
CO - 04
Race / ethnicity
White
Gender
Female Owned
Veteran status
Non-Veteran