Business record

GILL PETROLEUM INC

We found 1 public loan record at or above $150,000 in the preserved July 2020 release.

This is a historical government-data listing. It does not establish wrongdoing, eligibility, forgiveness, or the final amount disbursed.

Loan details

$350,000–1 million
Filed business name
GILL PETROLEUM INC
Approval date
Apr 14, 2020
Jobs retained
Not reported
Address
935 STATE ROUTE 34 Suite 3A
MATAWAN, NJ 07747
Lender
Citizens Bank, National Association
NAICS code
447110
Business type
Subchapter S Corporation
Nonprofit
Not reported
Congressional district
NJ - 04
Race / ethnicity
Unanswered
Gender
Male Owned
Veteran status
Non-Veteran