Business record

GREEN ELECTRIC, INC.

We found 2 public loan records at or above $150,000 in the preserved July 2020 release.

This is a historical government-data listing. It does not establish wrongdoing, eligibility, forgiveness, or the final amount disbursed.

Loan 1

$350,000–1 million
Filed business name
GREEN ELECTRIC, INC.
Approval date
Apr 28, 2020
Jobs retained
19
Address
637 Winters Drive
COLORADO SPRINGS, CO 80907
Lender
U.S. Bank, National Association
NAICS code
238210
Business type
Subchapter S Corporation
Nonprofit
Not reported
Congressional district
CO - 05
Race / ethnicity
Unanswered
Gender
Unanswered
Veteran status
Unanswered

Loan 2

$150,000–350,000
Filed business name
GREEN ELECTRIC INC
Approval date
Apr 15, 2020
Jobs retained
Not reported
Address
10 Draper St 17
WOBURN, MA 01801
Lender
Citizens Bank, National Association
NAICS code
238210
Business type
Subchapter S Corporation
Nonprofit
Not reported
Congressional district
MA - 05
Race / ethnicity
Unanswered
Gender
Male Owned
Veteran status
Non-Veteran