Business record

HAMPTON FORGE LTD.

We found 1 public loan record at or above $150,000 in the preserved July 2020 release.

This is a historical government-data listing. It does not establish wrongdoing, eligibility, forgiveness, or the final amount disbursed.

Loan details

$350,000–1 million
Filed business name
HAMPTON FORGE LTD.
Approval date
Apr 27, 2020
Jobs retained
Not reported
Address
446 HIGHWAY 35 South Bldg C
EATONTOWN, NJ 07724
Lender
Israel Discount Bank of New York
NAICS code
332215
Business type
Corporation
Nonprofit
Not reported
Congressional district
NJ - 04
Race / ethnicity
Unanswered
Gender
Unanswered
Veteran status
Unanswered