Business record

HANNA BROTHERS GEORGIA LLC

We found 1 public loan record at or above $150,000 in the preserved July 2020 release.

This is a historical government-data listing. It does not establish wrongdoing, eligibility, forgiveness, or the final amount disbursed.

Loan details

$350,000–1 million
Filed business name
HANNA BROTHERS GEORGIA LLC
Approval date
May 1, 2020
Jobs retained
60
Address
435 SOUTH ST
SLIDELL, LA 70460
Lender
JPMorgan Chase Bank, National Association
NAICS code
Not reported
Business type
Limited Liability Company(LLC)
Nonprofit
Not reported
Congressional district
LA - 01
Race / ethnicity
Unanswered
Gender
Unanswered
Veteran status
Unanswered