Business record

HEARTHSTONE ALZHEIMER CARE, LTD

We found 1 public loan record at or above $150,000 in the preserved July 2020 release.

This is a historical government-data listing. It does not establish wrongdoing, eligibility, forgiveness, or the final amount disbursed.

Loan details

$350,000–1 million
Filed business name
HEARTHSTONE ALZHEIMER CARE, LTD
Approval date
Apr 16, 2020
Jobs retained
Not reported
Address
10 Tower Office Park 317
WOBURN, MA 01801
Lender
Citizens Bank, National Association
NAICS code
623312
Business type
Corporation
Nonprofit
Not reported
Congressional district
MA - 05
Race / ethnicity
Unanswered
Gender
Unanswered
Veteran status
Unanswered