Business record

HIGH VOLTAGE, INC.

We found 2 public loan records at or above $150,000 in the preserved July 2020 release.

This is a historical government-data listing. It does not establish wrongdoing, eligibility, forgiveness, or the final amount disbursed.

Loan 1

$350,000–1 million
Filed business name
HIGH VOLTAGE, INC.
Approval date
Apr 14, 2020
Jobs retained
33
Address
31 COUNTY ROUTE 7A
COPAKE, NY 12516
Lender
The Bank of Greene County
NAICS code
334515
Business type
Corporation
Nonprofit
Not reported
Congressional district
NY - 19
Race / ethnicity
Unanswered
Gender
Unanswered
Veteran status
Unanswered

Loan 2

$350,000–1 million
Filed business name
HIGH VOLTAGE INC
Approval date
Apr 12, 2020
Jobs retained
63
Address
871 E MAIN ST
VERNAL, UT 84078
Lender
Zions Bank, A Division of
NAICS code
238990
Business type
Subchapter S Corporation
Nonprofit
Not reported
Congressional district
UT - 01
Race / ethnicity
Unanswered
Gender
Unanswered
Veteran status
Unanswered