Business record

I. MILLER PRECISION OPTICAL INSTRUMENTS INC.

We found 1 public loan record at or above $150,000 in the preserved July 2020 release.

This is a historical government-data listing. It does not establish wrongdoing, eligibility, forgiveness, or the final amount disbursed.

Loan details

$150,000–350,000
Filed business name
I. MILLER PRECISION OPTICAL INSTRUMENTS INC.
Approval date
Apr 15, 2020
Jobs retained
Not reported
Address
325 Bustleton Pike
FEASTERVILLE TREVOSE, PA 19053
Lender
Citizens Bank, National Association
NAICS code
446130
Business type
Subchapter S Corporation
Nonprofit
Not reported
Congressional district
PA - 08
Race / ethnicity
Unanswered
Gender
Unanswered
Veteran status
Unanswered