Business record

IMPERIAL FOODS, INC.

We found 1 public loan record at or above $150,000 in the preserved July 2020 release.

This is a historical government-data listing. It does not establish wrongdoing, eligibility, forgiveness, or the final amount disbursed.

Loan details

$150,000–350,000
Filed business name
IMPERIAL FOODS, INC.
Approval date
May 1, 2020
Jobs retained
Not reported
Address
475 Bloy Street
HILLSIDE, NJ 07205
Lender
Celtic Bank Corporation
NAICS code
339999
Business type
Corporation
Nonprofit
Not reported
Congressional district
NJ - 10
Race / ethnicity
Unanswered
Gender
Unanswered
Veteran status
Unanswered