Business record

INDEPENDENCE HOME CARE LLC

We found 2 public loan records at or above $150,000 in the preserved July 2020 release.

This is a historical government-data listing. It does not establish wrongdoing, eligibility, forgiveness, or the final amount disbursed.

Loan 1

$1–2 million
Filed business name
INDEPENDENCE HOME CARE LLC
Approval date
Apr 6, 2020
Jobs retained
162
Address
348 Applegarth Road
MONROE TOWNSHIP, NJ 08831
Lender
First Commerce Bank
NAICS code
621610
Business type
Limited Liability Company(LLC)
Nonprofit
Not reported
Congressional district
NJ - 12
Race / ethnicity
Unanswered
Gender
Male Owned
Veteran status
Non-Veteran

Loan 2

$150,000–350,000
Filed business name
INDEPENDENCE HOME CARE, LLC
Approval date
Apr 15, 2020
Jobs retained
49
Address
140 North Union Ave. Suite F350
FARMINGTON, UT 84025
Lender
Zions Bank, A Division of
NAICS code
621340
Business type
Limited Liability Company(LLC)
Nonprofit
Not reported
Congressional district
UT - 01
Race / ethnicity
White
Gender
Male Owned
Veteran status
Non-Veteran