Business record

INTERSURGICAL INC.

We found 1 public loan record at or above $150,000 in the preserved July 2020 release.

This is a historical government-data listing. It does not establish wrongdoing, eligibility, forgiveness, or the final amount disbursed.

Loan details

$350,000–1 million
Filed business name
INTERSURGICAL INC.
Approval date
Apr 28, 2020
Jobs retained
Not reported
Address
6757 Kinne St
EAST SYRACUSE, NY 13057
Lender
Citizens Bank, National Association
NAICS code
423450
Business type
Corporation
Nonprofit
Not reported
Congressional district
NY - 24
Race / ethnicity
Unanswered
Gender
Unanswered
Veteran status
Unanswered