Business record

JCA INC.

We found 1 public loan record at or above $150,000 in the preserved July 2020 release.

This is a historical government-data listing. It does not establish wrongdoing, eligibility, forgiveness, or the final amount disbursed.

Loan details

$350,000–1 million
Filed business name
JCA INC.
Approval date
Apr 14, 2020
Jobs retained
Not reported
Address
P.O. Box 500568
SAIPAN, MP 96950
Lender
Bank of Hawaii
NAICS code
722513
Business type
Subchapter S Corporation
Nonprofit
Not reported
Congressional district
MP - 00
Race / ethnicity
Unanswered
Gender
Unanswered
Veteran status
Unanswered