Business record

JF LOMMA INC DELAWARE

We found 1 public loan record at or above $150,000 in the preserved July 2020 release.

This is a historical government-data listing. It does not establish wrongdoing, eligibility, forgiveness, or the final amount disbursed.

Loan details

$350,000–1 million
Filed business name
JF LOMMA INC DELAWARE
Approval date
Apr 28, 2020
Jobs retained
Not reported
Address
48 3RD ST
KEARNY, NJ 07032
Lender
Provident Bank
NAICS code
237990
Business type
Subchapter S Corporation
Nonprofit
Not reported
Congressional district
NJ - 08
Race / ethnicity
Unanswered
Gender
Male Owned
Veteran status
Unanswered