Business record

KAOS LIMITED

We found 1 public loan record at or above $150,000 in the preserved July 2020 release.

This is a historical government-data listing. It does not establish wrongdoing, eligibility, forgiveness, or the final amount disbursed.

Loan details

$150,000–350,000
Filed business name
KAOS LIMITED
Approval date
Apr 27, 2020
Jobs retained
Not reported
Address
130 ELK AVE
CRESTED BUTTE, CO 81224
Lender
The Gunnison Bank and Trust Company
NAICS code
722511
Business type
Limited Liability Company(LLC)
Nonprofit
Not reported
Congressional district
CO - 03
Race / ethnicity
Unanswered
Gender
Female Owned
Veteran status
Non-Veteran