Business record

KENS ENTERPRISES INC

We found 1 public loan record at or above $150,000 in the preserved July 2020 release.

This is a historical government-data listing. It does not establish wrongdoing, eligibility, forgiveness, or the final amount disbursed.

Loan details

$150,000–350,000
Filed business name
KENS ENTERPRISES INC
Approval date
May 3, 2020
Jobs retained
Not reported
Address
1398 SOUTH 500 WEST
WOODS CROSS, UT 84087
Lender
Wells Fargo Bank, National Association
NAICS code
441320
Business type
Corporation
Nonprofit
Not reported
Congressional district
UT - 02
Race / ethnicity
Unanswered
Gender
Unanswered
Veteran status
Unanswered