Business record

KIRWAN, LLC

We found 1 public loan record at or above $150,000 in the preserved July 2020 release.

This is a historical government-data listing. It does not establish wrongdoing, eligibility, forgiveness, or the final amount disbursed.

Loan details

$150,000–350,000
Filed business name
KIRWAN, LLC
Approval date
Apr 10, 2020
Jobs retained
Not reported
Address
208 Elk Avenue
CRESTED BUTTE, CO 81224
Lender
The Gunnison Bank and Trust Company
NAICS code
722511
Business type
Partnership
Nonprofit
Not reported
Congressional district
CO - 03
Race / ethnicity
Unanswered
Gender
Unanswered
Veteran status
Unanswered