Business record

KL HALL DMD PC

We found 1 public loan record at or above $150,000 in the preserved July 2020 release.

This is a historical government-data listing. It does not establish wrongdoing, eligibility, forgiveness, or the final amount disbursed.

Loan details

$150,000–350,000
Filed business name
KL HALL DMD PC
Approval date
Apr 27, 2020
Jobs retained
Not reported
Address
410 Macon Avenue
CANON CITY, CO 81212
Lender
High Country Bank
NAICS code
621210
Business type
Partnership
Nonprofit
Not reported
Congressional district
CO - 05
Race / ethnicity
Unanswered
Gender
Female Owned
Veteran status
Unanswered