Business record

KRUSE FORD LINCOLN, INC

We found 2 public loan records at or above $150,000 in the preserved July 2020 release.

This is a historical government-data listing. It does not establish wrongdoing, eligibility, forgiveness, or the final amount disbursed.

Loan 1

$150,000–350,000
Filed business name
KRUSE FORD LINCOLN, INC
Approval date
Apr 6, 2020
Jobs retained
32
Address
1661 E COLLEGE DR
MARSHALL, MN 56258
Lender
Minnwest Bank
NAICS code
441110
Business type
Corporation
Nonprofit
Not reported
Congressional district
MN - 07
Race / ethnicity
White
Gender
Male Owned
Veteran status
Non-Veteran

Loan 2

$150,000–350,000
Filed business name
KRUSE FORD-LINCOLN, INC.
Approval date
Apr 5, 2020
Jobs retained
42
Address
1651 E COLLEGE DR
MARSHALL, MN 56258
Lender
Minnwest Bank
NAICS code
441110
Business type
Corporation
Nonprofit
Not reported
Congressional district
MN - 07
Race / ethnicity
White
Gender
Male Owned
Veteran status
Non-Veteran