Business record

KW WOODWORKS INC.

We found 1 public loan record at or above $150,000 in the preserved July 2020 release.

This is a historical government-data listing. It does not establish wrongdoing, eligibility, forgiveness, or the final amount disbursed.

Loan details

$350,000–1 million
Filed business name
KW WOODWORKS INC.
Approval date
Apr 8, 2020
Jobs retained
Not reported
Address
1001 POPLAR ST
LEADVILLE, CO 80461
Lender
High Country Bank
NAICS code
236220
Business type
Subchapter S Corporation
Nonprofit
Not reported
Congressional district
CO - 03
Race / ethnicity
Unanswered
Gender
Unanswered
Veteran status
Unanswered