Business record

LAMBLAND, INC.

We found 1 public loan record at or above $150,000 in the preserved July 2020 release.

This is a historical government-data listing. It does not establish wrongdoing, eligibility, forgiveness, or the final amount disbursed.

Loan details

$350,000–1 million
Filed business name
LAMBLAND, INC.
Approval date
Apr 11, 2020
Jobs retained
Not reported
Address
16350 CR 76
EATON, CO 80615
Lender
Great Western Bank
NAICS code
562219
Business type
Corporation
Nonprofit
Not reported
Congressional district
CO - 04
Race / ethnicity
Unanswered
Gender
Male Owned
Veteran status
Non-Veteran