Business record

LB HOLDINGS

We found 1 public loan record at or above $150,000 in the preserved July 2020 release.

This is a historical government-data listing. It does not establish wrongdoing, eligibility, forgiveness, or the final amount disbursed.

Loan details

$150,000–350,000
Filed business name
LB HOLDINGS
Approval date
Apr 10, 2020
Jobs retained
Not reported
Address
222 EAST 1ST ST
AKRON, CO 80720
Lender
TBK Bank, SSB
NAICS code
445110
Business type
Limited Liability Company(LLC)
Nonprofit
Not reported
Congressional district
CO - 04
Race / ethnicity
Unanswered
Gender
Unanswered
Veteran status
Unanswered