Business record

MARK EARLY LEARNING CENTERS LLC

We found 2 public loan records at or above $150,000 in the preserved July 2020 release.

This is a historical government-data listing. It does not establish wrongdoing, eligibility, forgiveness, or the final amount disbursed.

Loan 1

$150,000–350,000
Filed business name
MARK EARLY LEARNING CENTERS LLC
Approval date
Jun 30, 2020
Jobs retained
27
Address
11810 North Creek Pkwy N #100
BOTHELL, WA 98011
Lender
Fountainhead SBF LLC
NAICS code
624410
Business type
Limited Liability Company(LLC)
Nonprofit
Not reported
Congressional district
WA - 01
Race / ethnicity
Asian
Gender
Unanswered
Veteran status
Unanswered

Loan 2

$150,000–350,000
Filed business name
MARK EARLY LEARNING CENTERS LLC
Approval date
Jun 30, 2020
Jobs retained
0
Address
11810 North CREEK PKWY
BOTHELL, WA 98011
Lender
Coastal Community Bank
NAICS code
624410
Business type
Limited Liability Company(LLC)
Nonprofit
Not reported
Congressional district
WA - 01
Race / ethnicity
Asian
Gender
Unanswered
Veteran status
Unanswered