Business record

MAXX ORTHOPEDICS, INC.

We found 1 public loan record at or above $150,000 in the preserved July 2020 release.

This is a historical government-data listing. It does not establish wrongdoing, eligibility, forgiveness, or the final amount disbursed.

Loan details

$350,000–1 million
Filed business name
MAXX ORTHOPEDICS, INC.
Approval date
Apr 10, 2020
Jobs retained
Not reported
Address
2460 GENERAL ARMISTEAD AVE Suite 100
NORRISTOWN, PA 19403
Lender
TD Bank, National Association
NAICS code
423450
Business type
Corporation
Nonprofit
Not reported
Congressional district
PA - 06
Race / ethnicity
Unanswered
Gender
Unanswered
Veteran status
Unanswered