Business record

MONICA RAO DMD INC.

We found 1 public loan record at or above $150,000 in the preserved July 2020 release.

This is a historical government-data listing. It does not establish wrongdoing, eligibility, forgiveness, or the final amount disbursed.

Loan details

$5–10 million
Filed business name
MONICA RAO DMD INC.
Approval date
Apr 14, 2020
Jobs retained
Not reported
Address
33 North Main Street
NORTH GRAFTON, MA 01545
Lender
Citizens Bank, National Association
NAICS code
621210
Business type
Subchapter S Corporation
Nonprofit
Not reported
Congressional district
MA - 02
Race / ethnicity
Unanswered
Gender
Female Owned
Veteran status
Non-Veteran