Business record

MORRISTOWN DINER

We found 1 public loan record at or above $150,000 in the preserved July 2020 release.

This is a historical government-data listing. It does not establish wrongdoing, eligibility, forgiveness, or the final amount disbursed.

Loan details

$150,000–350,000
Filed business name
MORRISTOWN DINER
Approval date
Apr 14, 2020
Jobs retained
Not reported
Address
73 MORRIS ST
MORRISTOWN, NJ 07960
Lender
Provident Bank
NAICS code
722511
Business type
Corporation
Nonprofit
Not reported
Congressional district
NJ - 07
Race / ethnicity
White
Gender
Male Owned
Veteran status
Non-Veteran