Business record

MOUTAINVIEW HOME CARE AGENCY

We found 1 public loan record at or above $150,000 in the preserved July 2020 release.

This is a historical government-data listing. It does not establish wrongdoing, eligibility, forgiveness, or the final amount disbursed.

Loan details

$150,000–350,000
Filed business name
MOUTAINVIEW HOME CARE AGENCY
Approval date
May 1, 2020
Jobs retained
26
Address
355 FISHKILL AVE
BEACON, NY 12508
Lender
JPMorgan Chase Bank, National Association
NAICS code
Not reported
Business type
Partnership
Nonprofit
Not reported
Congressional district
NY - 18
Race / ethnicity
Unanswered
Gender
Unanswered
Veteran status
Unanswered