Business record

NEW YORK LADDER & SCAFFOLD CORPORATION

We found 1 public loan record at or above $150,000 in the preserved July 2020 release.

This is a historical government-data listing. It does not establish wrongdoing, eligibility, forgiveness, or the final amount disbursed.

Loan details

$150,000–350,000
Filed business name
NEW YORK LADDER & SCAFFOLD CORPORATION
Approval date
May 1, 2020
Jobs retained
13
Address
122 WOODWORTH AVE
YONKERS, NY 10702
Lender
JPMorgan Chase Bank, National Association
NAICS code
532299
Business type
Not reported
Nonprofit
Not reported
Congressional district
NY - 16
Race / ethnicity
Unanswered
Gender
Unanswered
Veteran status
Unanswered