Business record

NUTRITION CENTER, INC.

We found 2 public loan records at or above $150,000 in the preserved July 2020 release.

This is a historical government-data listing. It does not establish wrongdoing, eligibility, forgiveness, or the final amount disbursed.

Loan 1

$150,000–350,000
Filed business name
NUTRITION CENTER, INC.
Approval date
Apr 3, 2020
Jobs retained
14
Address
1003 Walnut Street
ELMIRA, NY 14901
Lender
Corning FCU
NAICS code
621498
Business type
Corporation
Nonprofit
Not reported
Congressional district
NY - 23
Race / ethnicity
White
Gender
Female Owned
Veteran status
Non-Veteran

Loan 2

$150,000–350,000
Filed business name
NUTRITION CENTER INCORPORATED
Approval date
May 3, 2020
Jobs retained
430
Address
2132 E Richards Street
DOUGLAS, WY 82633
Lender
Zions Bank, A Division of
NAICS code
325412
Business type
Corporation
Nonprofit
Not reported
Congressional district
WY - 00
Race / ethnicity
Unanswered
Gender
Unanswered
Veteran status
Unanswered