Business record

PARIS NAIL & SKIN CARE, INC

We found 1 public loan record at or above $150,000 in the preserved July 2020 release.

This is a historical government-data listing. It does not establish wrongdoing, eligibility, forgiveness, or the final amount disbursed.

Loan details

$150,000–350,000
Filed business name
PARIS NAIL & SKIN CARE, INC
Approval date
Jun 11, 2020
Jobs retained
Not reported
Address
373 Washington St
BRIGHTON, MA 02135
Lender
Citizens Bank, National Association
NAICS code
812113
Business type
Subchapter S Corporation
Nonprofit
Not reported
Congressional district
MA - 07
Race / ethnicity
White
Gender
Unanswered
Veteran status
Unanswered