Business record

PEDIATRIC CLINIC OF ST MARY PARISH

We found 1 public loan record at or above $150,000 in the preserved July 2020 release.

This is a historical government-data listing. It does not establish wrongdoing, eligibility, forgiveness, or the final amount disbursed.

Loan details

$150,000–350,000
Filed business name
PEDIATRIC CLINIC OF ST MARY PARISH
Approval date
Apr 9, 2020
Jobs retained
Not reported
Address
1055 DAVID DR
MORGAN CITY, LA 70380
Lender
Patterson State Bank
NAICS code
621111
Business type
Subchapter S Corporation
Nonprofit
Not reported
Congressional district
LA - 03
Race / ethnicity
Unanswered
Gender
Unanswered
Veteran status
Unanswered