Business record

PENNSYLVANIA HEART AND VASCULAR GROUP, P.C.

We found 1 public loan record at or above $150,000 in the preserved July 2020 release.

This is a historical government-data listing. It does not establish wrongdoing, eligibility, forgiveness, or the final amount disbursed.

Loan details

$1–2 million
Filed business name
PENNSYLVANIA HEART AND VASCULAR GROUP, P.C.
Approval date
Apr 28, 2020
Jobs retained
Not reported
Address
261 Old York Road Suite 214
JENKINTOWN, PA 19046
Lender
Republic First Bank d/b/a Republic Bank
NAICS code
621111
Business type
Corporation
Nonprofit
Not reported
Congressional district
PA - 13
Race / ethnicity
Unanswered
Gender
Unanswered
Veteran status
Unanswered