Business record

PIONEER STEEL INC

We found 2 public loan records at or above $150,000 in the preserved July 2020 release.

This is a historical government-data listing. It does not establish wrongdoing, eligibility, forgiveness, or the final amount disbursed.

Loan 1

$350,000–1 million
Filed business name
PIONEER STEEL INC
Approval date
Apr 7, 2020
Jobs retained
50
Address
38246 River Frontage Road
NEW CASTLE, CO 81647
Lender
1st Source Bank
NAICS code
238120
Business type
Subchapter S Corporation
Nonprofit
Not reported
Congressional district
CO - 03
Race / ethnicity
Unanswered
Gender
Unanswered
Veteran status
Unanswered

Loan 2

$150,000–350,000
Filed business name
PIONEER STEEL, INC.
Approval date
Apr 8, 2020
Jobs retained
15
Address
15803 S MEMORIAL DR
BIXBY, OK 74008
Lender
Mabrey Bank
NAICS code
331222
Business type
Corporation
Nonprofit
Not reported
Congressional district
OK - 01
Race / ethnicity
Unanswered
Gender
Unanswered
Veteran status
Unanswered