Business record

PREMIERE ELECTRIC INC.

We found 1 public loan record at or above $150,000 in the preserved July 2020 release.

This is a historical government-data listing. It does not establish wrongdoing, eligibility, forgiveness, or the final amount disbursed.

Loan details

$150,000–350,000
Filed business name
PREMIERE ELECTRIC INC.
Approval date
Apr 30, 2020
Jobs retained
Not reported
Address
7353 CANOGA AVE
CANOGA PARK, CA 91303
Lender
Banc of California, National Association
NAICS code
238210
Business type
Sole Proprietorship
Nonprofit
Not reported
Congressional district
CA - 30
Race / ethnicity
Unanswered
Gender
Unanswered
Veteran status
Unanswered