Business record

PRIMARY COLORS, INC.

We found 2 public loan records at or above $150,000 in the preserved July 2020 release.

This is a historical government-data listing. It does not establish wrongdoing, eligibility, forgiveness, or the final amount disbursed.

Loan 1

$150,000–350,000
Filed business name
PRIMARY COLORS, INC.
Approval date
Apr 12, 2020
Jobs retained
31
Address
18692 PONY EXPRESS DR
PARKER, CO 80134
Lender
Bank of Colorado
NAICS code
611110
Business type
Corporation
Nonprofit
Not reported
Congressional district
CO - 04
Race / ethnicity
White
Gender
Female Owned
Veteran status
Non-Veteran

Loan 2

$350,000–1 million
Filed business name
PRIMARY COLORS, INC.
Approval date
May 19, 2020
Jobs retained
40
Address
9 MILLENNIUM DR
NORTH GRAFTON, MA 01536
Lender
People's United Bank, National Association
NAICS code
325130
Business type
Subchapter S Corporation
Nonprofit
Not reported
Congressional district
MA - 02
Race / ethnicity
Unanswered
Gender
Unanswered
Veteran status
Unanswered