Business record

PROMPT M.D., L.L.C.

We found 1 public loan record at or above $150,000 in the preserved July 2020 release.

This is a historical government-data listing. It does not establish wrongdoing, eligibility, forgiveness, or the final amount disbursed.

Loan details

$150,000–350,000
Filed business name
PROMPT M.D., L.L.C.
Approval date
Apr 9, 2020
Jobs retained
Not reported
Address
309 First Street
HOBOKEN, NJ 07030
Lender
Provident Bank
NAICS code
621111
Business type
Limited Liability Company(LLC)
Nonprofit
Not reported
Congressional district
NJ - 08
Race / ethnicity
Asian
Gender
Unanswered
Veteran status
Unanswered