Business record

PROSTHODONTIC AND IMPLANT ASSOCIATES

We found 1 public loan record at or above $150,000 in the preserved July 2020 release.

This is a historical government-data listing. It does not establish wrongdoing, eligibility, forgiveness, or the final amount disbursed.

Loan details

$150,000–350,000
Filed business name
PROSTHODONTIC AND IMPLANT ASSOCIATES
Approval date
May 3, 2020
Jobs retained
Not reported
Address
745 East Boston Post Road
MAMARONECK, NY 10543
Lender
Citibank, N.A.
NAICS code
621210
Business type
Corporation
Nonprofit
Not reported
Congressional district
NY - 16
Race / ethnicity
Unanswered
Gender
Unanswered
Veteran status
Unanswered