Business record

THE PROVINCE OF ST MARY CAPUCHIN ORDER

We found 1 public loan record at or above $150,000 in the preserved July 2020 release.

This is a historical government-data listing. It does not establish wrongdoing, eligibility, forgiveness, or the final amount disbursed.

Loan details

$350,000–1 million
Filed business name
THE PROVINCE OF ST MARY CAPUCHIN ORDER
Approval date
May 1, 2020
Jobs retained
32
Address
30 GEDNEY PARK DR
WHITE PLAINS, NY 10605
Lender
JPMorgan Chase Bank, National Association
NAICS code
Not reported
Business type
Professional Association
Nonprofit
Not reported
Congressional district
NY - 16
Race / ethnicity
Unanswered
Gender
Unanswered
Veteran status
Unanswered