Business record

ROSWELL DRYWALL, LLC

We found 1 public loan record at or above $150,000 in the preserved July 2020 release.

This is a historical government-data listing. It does not establish wrongdoing, eligibility, forgiveness, or the final amount disbursed.

Loan details

$350,000–1 million
Filed business name
ROSWELL DRYWALL, LLC
Approval date
May 3, 2020
Jobs retained
30
Address
7000 Peachtree Dunwoody Rd Bldg 7, Suite 200
ATLANTA, GA 30328
Lender
Fifth Third Bank
NAICS code
238310
Business type
Not reported
Nonprofit
Not reported
Congressional district
GA - 06
Race / ethnicity
Unanswered
Gender
Unanswered
Veteran status
Unanswered