Business record

RUTHERFORD & CHRISTIE LLP

We found 2 public loan records at or above $150,000 in the preserved July 2020 release.

This is a historical government-data listing. It does not establish wrongdoing, eligibility, forgiveness, or the final amount disbursed.

Loan 1

$150,000–350,000
Filed business name
RUTHERFORD & CHRISTIE LLP
Approval date
Apr 30, 2020
Jobs retained
15
Address
225 PEACHTREE ST NE SOUTH TOWER STE 1750
ATLANTA, GA 30303
Lender
Truist Bank d/b/a Branch Banking & Trust Co
NAICS code
541199
Business type
Limited Liability Partnership
Nonprofit
Not reported
Congressional district
GA - 05
Race / ethnicity
Unanswered
Gender
Unanswered
Veteran status
Unanswered

Loan 2

$150,000–350,000
Filed business name
RUTHERFORD & CHRISTIE, LLP
Approval date
May 1, 2020
Jobs retained
9
Address
800 3RD AVE
NEW YORK, NY 10022
Lender
JPMorgan Chase Bank, National Association
NAICS code
541110
Business type
Partnership
Nonprofit
Not reported
Congressional district
NY - 12
Race / ethnicity
Unanswered
Gender
Unanswered
Veteran status
Unanswered