Business record

RYAN MOTORS OF MORRISTOWN INC

We found 1 public loan record at or above $150,000 in the preserved July 2020 release.

This is a historical government-data listing. It does not establish wrongdoing, eligibility, forgiveness, or the final amount disbursed.

Loan details

$350,000–1 million
Filed business name
RYAN MOTORS OF MORRISTOWN INC
Approval date
Apr 27, 2020
Jobs retained
Not reported
Address
198 MADISON AVE
MORRISTOWN, NJ 07960
Lender
PNC Bank, National Association
NAICS code
441110
Business type
Subchapter S Corporation
Nonprofit
Not reported
Congressional district
NJ - 07
Race / ethnicity
Unanswered
Gender
Unanswered
Veteran status
Unanswered