Business record

SAIPAN PORTOPIA HOTEL CORPORATION

We found 1 public loan record at or above $150,000 in the preserved July 2020 release.

This is a historical government-data listing. It does not establish wrongdoing, eligibility, forgiveness, or the final amount disbursed.

Loan details

$1–2 million
Filed business name
SAIPAN PORTOPIA HOTEL CORPORATION
Approval date
Apr 15, 2020
Jobs retained
Not reported
Address
P.O. Box 5087 CHRB
SAIPAN, MP 96950
Lender
Bank of Hawaii
NAICS code
721110
Business type
Corporation
Nonprofit
Not reported
Congressional district
MP - 00
Race / ethnicity
Unanswered
Gender
Unanswered
Veteran status
Unanswered