Business record

SARATOGA SPA AND BATH, INC

We found 1 public loan record at or above $150,000 in the preserved July 2020 release.

This is a historical government-data listing. It does not establish wrongdoing, eligibility, forgiveness, or the final amount disbursed.

Loan details

$150,000–350,000
Filed business name
SARATOGA SPA AND BATH, INC
Approval date
Apr 15, 2020
Jobs retained
Not reported
Address
33 Wade Road
LATHAM, NY 12110
Lender
Citizens Bank, National Association
NAICS code
326199
Business type
Subchapter S Corporation
Nonprofit
Not reported
Congressional district
NY - 20
Race / ethnicity
Unanswered
Gender
Unanswered
Veteran status
Unanswered