Business record

SCHIFF FOOD PRODUCTS CO INC

We found 1 public loan record at or above $150,000 in the preserved July 2020 release.

This is a historical government-data listing. It does not establish wrongdoing, eligibility, forgiveness, or the final amount disbursed.

Loan details

$350,000–1 million
Filed business name
SCHIFF FOOD PRODUCTS CO INC
Approval date
Apr 27, 2020
Jobs retained
Not reported
Address
994 RIVERVIEW DR
TOTOWA, NJ 07512
Lender
Israel Discount Bank of New York
NAICS code
424990
Business type
Subchapter S Corporation
Nonprofit
Not reported
Congressional district
NJ - 09
Race / ethnicity
Unanswered
Gender
Unanswered
Veteran status
Unanswered