Business record

SPACKMAN ENTERPRISES LC

We found 1 public loan record at or above $150,000 in the preserved July 2020 release.

This is a historical government-data listing. It does not establish wrongdoing, eligibility, forgiveness, or the final amount disbursed.

Loan details

$150,000–350,000
Filed business name
SPACKMAN ENTERPRISES LC
Approval date
May 3, 2020
Jobs retained
Not reported
Address
1125 W 650 N #6
CENTERVILLE, UT 84014
Lender
Wells Fargo Bank, National Association
NAICS code
236220
Business type
Limited Liability Company(LLC)
Nonprofit
Not reported
Congressional district
UT - 02
Race / ethnicity
Unanswered
Gender
Unanswered
Veteran status
Unanswered