Business record

THERAPY CENTER OF JEFFERSON DAVIS PARISH, INC.

We found 1 public loan record at or above $150,000 in the preserved July 2020 release.

This is a historical government-data listing. It does not establish wrongdoing, eligibility, forgiveness, or the final amount disbursed.

Loan details

$2–5 million
Filed business name
THERAPY CENTER OF JEFFERSON DAVIS PARISH, INC.
Approval date
Apr 7, 2020
Jobs retained
Not reported
Address
619 N. Main Street
JENNINGS, LA 70546
Lender
JD Bank
NAICS code
621340
Business type
Corporation
Nonprofit
Not reported
Congressional district
LA - 03
Race / ethnicity
Unanswered
Gender
Unanswered
Veteran status
Unanswered