Business record

THREE RIVERS RESORT

We found 1 public loan record at or above $150,000 in the preserved July 2020 release.

This is a historical government-data listing. It does not establish wrongdoing, eligibility, forgiveness, or the final amount disbursed.

Loan details

$150,000–350,000
Filed business name
THREE RIVERS RESORT
Approval date
Apr 29, 2020
Jobs retained
Not reported
Address
130 County Road 730
ALMONT, CO 81210
Lender
The Gunnison Bank and Trust Company
NAICS code
713990
Business type
Subchapter S Corporation
Nonprofit
Not reported
Congressional district
CO - 03
Race / ethnicity
Unanswered
Gender
Unanswered
Veteran status
Unanswered