Business record

TOA SE INC.

We found 1 public loan record at or above $150,000 in the preserved July 2020 release.

This is a historical government-data listing. It does not establish wrongdoing, eligibility, forgiveness, or the final amount disbursed.

Loan details

$150,000–350,000
Filed business name
TOA SE INC.
Approval date
May 3, 2020
Jobs retained
18
Address
100 Capital Court
NICHOLASVILLE, KY 40356
Lender
Fifth Third Bank
NAICS code
238210
Business type
Not reported
Nonprofit
Not reported
Congressional district
KY - 02
Race / ethnicity
Unanswered
Gender
Unanswered
Veteran status
Unanswered