Business record

UNITED PLASTICS GROUP, INC.

We found 1 public loan record at or above $150,000 in the preserved July 2020 release.

This is a historical government-data listing. It does not establish wrongdoing, eligibility, forgiveness, or the final amount disbursed.

Loan details

$150,000–350,000
Filed business name
UNITED PLASTICS GROUP, INC.
Approval date
Apr 15, 2020
Jobs retained
Not reported
Address
30 COMMERCE DR
SOMERSET, NJ 08873
Lender
Provident Bank
NAICS code
326140
Business type
Corporation
Nonprofit
Not reported
Congressional district
NJ - 06
Race / ethnicity
Asian
Gender
Male Owned
Veteran status
Non-Veteran