Business record

VISION CENTER LTD

We found 1 public loan record at or above $150,000 in the preserved July 2020 release.

This is a historical government-data listing. It does not establish wrongdoing, eligibility, forgiveness, or the final amount disbursed.

Loan details

$150,000–350,000
Filed business name
VISION CENTER LTD
Approval date
Apr 27, 2020
Jobs retained
Not reported
Address
880 Bridgeport Avenue
SHELTON, CT 06484
Lender
Citizens Bank, National Association
NAICS code
621320
Business type
Subchapter S Corporation
Nonprofit
Not reported
Congressional district
CT - 03
Race / ethnicity
Unanswered
Gender
Male Owned
Veteran status
Non-Veteran