Business record

WASATCH PHOTONICS, INC.

We found 1 public loan record at or above $150,000 in the preserved July 2020 release.

This is a historical government-data listing. It does not establish wrongdoing, eligibility, forgiveness, or the final amount disbursed.

Loan details

$350,000–1 million
Filed business name
WASATCH PHOTONICS, INC.
Approval date
May 1, 2020
Jobs retained
57
Address
1305 N 1000 W Ste 120
LOGAN, UT 84321
Lender
JPMorgan Chase Bank, National Association
NAICS code
334290
Business type
Not reported
Nonprofit
Not reported
Congressional district
UT - 01
Race / ethnicity
Unanswered
Gender
Unanswered
Veteran status
Unanswered